Zimbabwe Team Squad T20 World Cup 2016

Here is Full List of Zimbabwe Team Squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2016.This Time Hamilton Masakadza is Captain and Richmond Mutumbami  Wicket Keeper.

Zimbabwe Team Squad
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+

  1. Hamilton Masakadza (Captain, All-Rounder)
  2. Sikandar Raza (All-Rounder)
  3. Elton Chigumbura (All-Rounder)
  4. Sean Williams (All-Rounder)
  5. Tendai Chatara (Bowler)
  6. Wellington Masakadza (All-Rounder)
  7. Tinashe Panyangara (Bowler)
  8. Peter Moor (Batsman)
  9. Richmond Mutumbami (Wicket-Keeper)
  10. Luke Jongwe (Bowler)
  11. Tendai Chisoro (All-Rounder)
  12. Neville Madziva (Bowler)
  13. Malcolm Waller (Batsman)
  14. Vusi Sibanda (Batsman)
  15. Graeme Cremer (Bowler)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *