West Indies Team Squad T20 World Cup 2016

Here is Full List of West Indies Team Squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2016.This Time Darren Sammy is Captain and Denesh Ramdin Wicket Keeper.

West Indies Team Squad
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+

T20 World Cup 2016 (West Indies) Team Squad

  1. Darren Sammy (Captain, All-Rounder)
  2. Chris Gayle (Batsman)
  3. Andre Russell (All-Rounder)
  4. Samuel Badree (Bowler)
  5. Sulieman Benn (Bowler)
  6. Dwayne Bravo (All-Rounder)
  7. Darren Bravo (Batsman)
  8. Andre Fletcher (Batsman)
  9. Jason Holder (All-Rounder)
  10. Sunil Narine (Bowler)
  11. Kieron Pollard (All-Rounder)
  12. Denesh Ramdin (Wicket-Keeper)
  13. Marlon Samuels (All-Rounder)
  14. Lendl Simmons (Batsman)
  15. Jerome Taylor (Bowler)
  16. Carlos Brathwaite (All-Rounder)
  17. Ashley Nurse (All-Rounder)
  18. Johnson Charles (Batsman)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *