T20 World Cup Schedule 2016

ICC has announced T20 World Cup 2016 Schedule and Groups Details. This is the Sixth Worlds T20 Cricket Tournament. So Here you Get details of T20 World Cup 2016 schedule match dates its official Schedule for Twenty20 World Cup 2016. also check T20 Teams Squad List.

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Schedule, Venue

No. Date Match Venue Time
1 8th March 2016, Tuesday Zimbabwe v Hong Kong Nagpur PM
2 8th March 2016,Tuesday Scotland v Afghanistan Nagpur EVE
3 9th March 2016, Wednesday Bangladesh v Netherlands Dharamsala PM
4 9th March 2016, Wednesday Ireland v Oman Dharamsala EVE
5 10th March 2016, Thursday Scotland v Zimbabwe Nagpur PM
6 10th March 2016, Thursday Hong Kong v Afghanistan Nagpur EVE
7 11th March 2016, Friday Netherlands v Oman Dharamsala PM
8 11th March 2016, Friday Bangladesh v Ireland Dharamsala EVE
9 12th March 2016, Saturday Zimbabwe v Afghanistan Nagpur PM
10 12th March 2016, Saturday Scotland v Hong Kong Nagpur EVE
11 13th March 2016, Sunday Netherlands v Ireland Dharamsala PM
12 13th March 2016, Sunday Bangladesh v Oman Dharamsala EVE
13 15th March 2016, Tuesday New Zealand v India Nagpur EVE
14 16th March 2016, Wednesday West Indies v England Mumbai PM
15 16th March 2016, Wednesday Pakistan v Qualifier1A Kolkata EVE
16 17th March 2016, Thursday Sri Lanka v Qualifier1B Kolkata EVE
17 18th March 2016, Friday Australia v New Zealand Dharamsala PM
18 18th March 2016, Friday South Africa v England Mumbai EVE
19 19th March 2016, Saturday India v Pakistan Dharamsala EVE
20 20th March 2016, Sunday South Africa v Qualifier1B Mumbai PM
21 20th March 2016, Sunday Sri Lanka v West Indies Bengaluru EVE
22 21st March 2016, Monday Australia v Qualifier1A Bengaluru EVE
23 22nd March 2016, Tuesday New Zealand v Pakistan Mohali EVE
24 23rd March 2016, Wednesday England v Qualifier 1B New Delhi PM
25 23rd March 2016, Wednesday India v Qualifier 1A Bengaluru EVE
26 25th March 2016, Friday Pakistan v Australia Mohali PM
27 25th March 2016, Friday South Africa v West Indies Nagpur EVE
28 26th March 2016, Saturday Qualifier1A v New Zealand Kolkata PM
29 26th March 2016, Saturday England v Sri Lanka New Delhi EVE
30 27th March 2016, Sunday India v Australia Mohali EVE
31 27th March 2016, Sunday Qualifier1B v West Indies Nagpur PM
32 28th March 2016, Monday South Africa v Sri Lanka New Delhi EVE
Rest / Travel Day

Semi Final Matches

No. Date Match Venue Time
33 30th March 2016, Wednesday semi-final (Super 10 Group 1 2nd v Super 10 Group 2 1st) New Delhi EVE
34 31st March 2016, Thursday semi-final (Super 10 Group 1 2nd v Super 10 Group 2 1st) Mumbai EVE

Final Match

No. Date Match Venue Time
35 3rd April 2016, Sunday Final Kolkata EVE

4 thoughts on “T20 World Cup Schedule 2016

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *