T20 World Cup 2016 Ireland Team Squad

Here is Full List of Ireland Team Squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2016.This Time William Porterfield is Captain and Gary Wilson Wicket Keeper.

Ireland Team Squad
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+

  1. William Porterfield (Captain, Batsman)
  2. Andrew Balbirnie (All-Rounder)
  3. Gary Wilson (Wicket-Keeper)
  4. George Dockrell (Bowler)
  5. Tim Murtagh (Bowler)
  6. Niall O’Brien (Batsman)
  7. Stuart Poynter (Batsman)
  8. Max Sorensen (Bowler)
  9. Stuart Thompson (All-Rounder)
  10. Craig Young (Bowler)
  11. Andy McBrine (Bowler)
  12. Kevin O’Brien (All-Rounder)
  13. Andrew Poynter (Batsman)
  14. Boyd Rankin (Bowler)
  15. Paul Stirling (All-Rounder)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *