South Africa Team Squad T20 World Cup 2016

Here is Full List of South Africa Team Squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2016.This Time Faf du Plessis is Captain and Quinton de Kock Wicket Keeper.

South Africa Team Squad
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+

T20 World Cup 2016 (South Africa) Team Squad

  1. Faf du Plessis (Captain, Batsman)
  2. AB de Villiers (Batsman)
  3. David Miller (Batsman)
  4. Hashim Amla (Batsman)
  5. Quinton de Kock (Wicket-Keeper)
  6. Jean-Paul Duminy (All-Rounder)
  7. Aaron Phangiso (Bowler)
  8. Rilee Rossouw (Batsman)
  9. David Wiese (All-Rounder)
  10. Kyle Abbott (Bowler)
  11. Farhaan Behardien (All-Rounder)
  12. Imran Tahir (Bowler)
  13. Chris Morris (Bowler)
  14. Kagiso Rabada (Bowler)
  15. Dale Steyn (Bowler)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *