Scotland Team Squad T20 World Cup 2016

Here is Full List of Scotland Team Squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2016.This Time Preston Mommsen is Captain and Matthew Cross Wicket Keeper.

Scotland Team Squad
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+

T20 World Cup 2016 (Scotland) Team Squad

  1. Preston Mommsen (Captain, Batsman)
  2. Calum MacLeod (All-Rounder)
  3. Michael Leask (All-Rounder)
  4. Richie Berrington (All-Rounder)
  5. Josh Davey (All-Rounder)
  6. Alasdair Evans (All-Rounder)
  7. Matt Machan (All-Rounder)
  8. Safyaan Sharif (Bowler)
  9. Mark Watt (Batsman)
  10. Kyle Coetzer (Batsman)
  11. Matthew Cross (Wicket-Keeper)
  12. Con de Lange (All-Rounder)
  13. George Munsey (Batsman)
  14. Rob Taylor (Bowler)
  15. Gavin Main (Batsman)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *