New Zealand Team Squad T20 World Cup 2016

Here is Full List of New Zealand Team Squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2016.This Time Kane Williamson is Captain and Luke Ronchi Wicket Keeper.

New Zealand Team Squad
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+

T20 World Cup 2016 (New Zealand) Team Squad

  1. Kane Williamson (Captain, Batsman)
  2. Mitchell Santner (All-Rounder)
  3. Corey Anderson (All-Rounder)
  4. Martin Guptill (Batsman)
  5. Trent Boult (Bowler)
  6. Nathan McCullum (All-Rounder)
  7. Colin Munro (Batsman)
  8. Luke Ronchi (Wicket-Keeper)
  9. Ish Sodhi (All-Rounder)
  10. Ross Taylor (Batsman)
  11. Grant Elliott (Batsman)
  12. Mitchell McClenaghan (Bowler)
  13. Adam Milne (Bowler)
  14. Henry Nicholls (Batsman)
  15. Tim Southee (Bowler)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *