Netherlands Team Squad T20 World Cup 2016

Here is Full List of Zimbabwe Team Squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2016.This Time Wesley Barresi is Captain andPieter Seelaar Best Bowler.

Netherlands Team Squad
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+

T20 World Cup 2016 Netherlands Team Squads

  1. Wesley Barresi (Captain, Batsman)
  2. Vivian Kingma (All-Rounder)
  3. Pieter Seelaar (Bowler)
  4. Peter Borren (All-Rounder)
  5. Ben Cooper (All-Rounder)
  6. Stephan Myburgh (Batsman)
  7. Michael Rippon (Bowler)
  8. Sikander Zulfiqar (Batsman)
  9. Timm van der Gugten (All-Rounder)
  10. Paul van Meekeren (All-Rounder)
  11. Ahsan Malik (Bowler)
  12. Mudassar Bukhari (Bowler)
  13. Max O’Dowd (Bowler)
  14. Logan van Beek (All-Rounder)
  15. Roelof van der Merwe (All-Rounder)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *