Hong Kong Team Squad T20 World Cup 2016

Here is Full List of Hong Kong Team Squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2016.This Time Tanwir Afzal is Captain and James Atkinson Wicket Keeper.

Hong Kong Team Squad
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+

T20 World Cup 2016 (Hong Kong) Team Squad

  1. Tanwir Afzal (Captain, All-Rounder)
  2. Mark Chapman (All-Rounder)
  3. Aizaz Khan (All-Rounder)
  4. Anshuman Rath (Batsman)
  5. Babar Hayat (All-Rounder)
  6. Christopher Carter (Batsman)
  7. Haseeb Amjad (All-Rounder)
  8. Nizakat Khan (All-Rounder)
  9. Waqas Khan (Batsman)
  10. James Atkinson (Wicket-Keeper)
  11. Ryan Campbell (Batsman)
  12. Nadeem Ahmed (Bowler)
  13. Kinchit Shah (All-Rounder)
  14. Waqas Barkat (All-Rounder)
  15. Tanveer Ahmed (Bowler)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *