England Team Squad T20 World Cup 2016

Here is Full List of England Team Squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2016.This Time Eoin Morgan is Captain and Jos Buttler Wicket Keeper.

England Team Squad
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+

T20 World Cup 2016 (England) Team Squad

  1. Eoin Morgan (Captain, Batsman)
  2. Alex Hales (Batsman)
  3. Steven Finn (Bowler)
  4. Sam Billings (Batsman)
  5. Liam Dawson (All-Rounder)
  6. Adil Rashid (Bowler)
  7. Jason Roy (Batsman)
  8. Reece Topley (Bowler)
  9. David Willey (Bowler)
  10. Moeen Ali (All-Rounder)
  11. Jos Buttler (Wicket-Keeper)
  12. Chris Jordan (Bowler)
  13. Joe Root (Batsman)
  14. Ben Stokes (All-Rounder)
  15. James Vince (Batsman)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *