Australia Team Squad T20 World Cup 2016

Here is Full List of Australia Team Squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2016. This Time Steven Smith is Captain and Peter Nevill Wicket Keeper.

Australia Team Squad
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+

  1. Steven Smith (Captain, Batsman)
  2. Shane Watson (All-Rounder)
  3. Glenn Maxwell (All-Rounder)
  4. Ashton Agar (All-Rounder)
  5. James Faulkner (All-Rounder)
  6. John Hastings (Bowler)
  7. Usman Khawaja (Batsman)
  8. Andrew Tye (Bowler)
  9. Adam Zampa (All-Rounder)
  10. Peter Nevill (Wicket-Keeper)
  11. Mitchell Marsh (All-Rounder)
  12. Josh Hazlewood (Bowler)
  13. Aaron Finch (Batsman)
  14. Nathan Coulter-Nile (Bowler)
  15. David Warner (Batsman)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *