Afghanistan Team Squad T20 World Cup 2016

Here is Full List of Afghanistan Team Squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2016.This Time Asghar Stanikzai is Captain and Muhammad Shahzad Wicket Keeper.

Afghanistan Team Squad
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+

  1. Asghar Stanikzai (Captain, Batsman)
  2. Mohammad Nabi (All-Rounder)
  3. Shapoor Zadran (Bowler)
  4. Dawlat Zadran (Bowler)
  5. Hamid Hassan (Bowler)
  6. Najibullah Zadran (Batsman)
  7. Rashid Khan (Bowler)
  8. Shafiqullah Shafiq (Batsman)
  9. Usman Ghani (Batsman)
  10. Najeeb Tarakai (Batsman)
  11. Yamin Ahmadzai (Batsman)
  12. Amir Hamza (All-Rounder)
  13. Gulbadin Naib (All-Rounder)
  14. Karim Sadiq (All-Rounder)
  15. Mohammad Shahzad (Wicket-Keeper)
  16. Noor Ali Zadran (Batsman)
  17. Samiullah Shenwari (All-Rounder)
  18. Mirwais Ashraf (All-Rounder)
  19. Rokhan Barakzai (Bowler)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *